OUR VOCATION

Translate your wishes and your message into a unique and unforgettable experience.

OUR DIFFERENCE

Bring the best turnkey solutions, from consulting to completion, through all stages of design

Understand

 

Today it is essential for us to be part of your communication strategy. Our priorities are to identify your goals, your target audience and your audience and understand the personality of your brand, its evolution, its positioning, its products

Imagine

&

design

 

We take care of looking for a concept, define the event, look for personalities and if necessary an unforgettable place for your event.

Bring to life

 

Our main mission is to organize and produce your events. We take care of the coordination through the management of teams, the establishment of budgets and schedules to make your event a unique meeting

Communicate

 

We can also propose you a new identity but also the declination and the production of all your tools and supports necessary for your communication. This involves creating your website, video clip or managing your press relations.

Celebrity Marketing

We can associate your brand with personalities and also bring a digital strategy in addition to traditional media. Finally we can set up a collaboration with digital influencers, Youtubers and Instagramers.

Produce

 

Production and show broadcasting is part of our DNA. In the agency we are all from the world of entertainment, one man show, dance, fashion, music, etc. We have been working for years with the big names of the show, concerts, fashion show and theater.

Our Mascot Licenses

Our shows in Production

Our Expertise

Event communication has been in our DNA for 25 years. We translate your needs and your message into a unique and unforgettable experience. We bring you a unique ability of creativity, ideas, know-how to serve your event and your communication strategy. We take care of conveying the values that characterize you.

A question, a quote... contact us
HAPPY DAYS ORGANISATIONS SL

Siège Social : Calle Garbi, 2 - 17494 Pau -Girone - Espagne

France : +33 (0)1 82 83 64 66  /  Espagne : +34 626 446 752

Mail : contact@happy-days.es

  • Facebook - Happy Days
  • YouTube - Happy Days
  • Instagram - Happy Days

Copyright © 2018. Happy Days Organisations | Communication Evènementielle

NOTRE VOCATION

Traduire vos envies et votre message en une expérience unique et inoubliable.

NOTRE DIFFÉRENCE

Apporter les meilleurs solutions clés en main, du conseil jusqu’à la réalisation, en passant par toutes les étapes de la conception

Comprendre

 

Aujourd’hui il nous est indispensable de s’insérer dans votre stratégie de communication. Nos priorités sont de cerner vos objectifs, votre cible et votre public et comprendre la personnalité de votre marque, son évolution, son positionnement, ses produits

Imaginer

&

concevoir

 

Nous nous occupons de rechercher un concept, définir l’évènement, rechercher des personnalités et si besoin un lieu inoubliable pour votre évènement.

Donner vie

 

Notre principale mission est d’organiser et produire vos évènements. Nous nous occupons de la coordination à travers le pilotage des équipes, l’établissement des budgets et des plannings afin de faire de votre évènement un rendez-vous unique

Communiquer

 

Nous pouvons également vous proposer une nouvelle identité mais aussi la déclinaison et la production de l’ensemble de vos outils et supports nécessaires à votre communication. Cela passe par la création de votre site web, de clip vidéo ou encore la gestion de vos relations presse.

Celebrity Marketing

Nous pouvons associer votre marque à des personnalités et également apporter une stratégie digitale en complément des médias traditionnels. Enfin nous pouvons mettre en place une collaboration auprès des influenceurs digitaux, Youtubers et Instagramers.

Produire

 

La production et la diffusion de spectacle fait partie de notre ADN. Au sein de l’agence nous sommes tous issus du monde du spectacle, one man show, danse, mode, musique, etc. Nous travaillons depuis des années avec les grands noms du spectacle, des concerts, des Fashion show et du théâtre.

Nos Services et animations

Nos Spectacles en Production

Notre Savoir-Faire

La communication événementielle est dans notre ADN depuis 25 ans. Nous traduisons vos besoins et votre message en une expérience unique et inoubliable. Nous vous apportons une capacité unique de créativité, d’idées, de savoir-faire au service de votre évènement et de votre stratégie de communication. Nous nous chargeons de véhiculer les valeurs qui vous caractérisent.

HAPPY DAYS ORGANISATIONS SL

Siège Social : Calle Garbi, 2 - 17494 Pau -Girone - Espagne

France : +33 (0)1 82 83 64 66  /  Espagne : +34 626 446 752

Mail : contact@happy-days.es

  • Facebook - Happy Days
  • YouTube - Happy Days
  • Instagram - Happy Days

Copyright © 2018. Happy Days Organisations | Communication Evènementielle